Nha Trang And Sisters

SONY DSC

 

It’s been said that the first development of Nha Trang was made as the prototype of Kuta area in Bali, Indonesia. Well, that’s already long time ago tho. When I arrived here after Mui Ne, I found out that I didn’t really like the city that much. For me it just a city next to the beach with touristic and some fancy things..

Since for me it’s a touristic things, then I acted like I’m a fancy tourist with my poor bicycle which turned to flat tire the next hour. That just after few kilometres ride! I’m not sure wether I put too much weight on it or it’s a poor bike..

Touristic beach

Touristic beach

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I only have a day in Nha Trang before continue my trip to next city, so I contacted some couchsurfers and I had a chance to meet one of them. Nhan is very generous young lady! She introduced me to all her roomates and they’re so curious about me and even Indonesia.. my biggest compliment of being a traveller here! This is the first home feeling I’ve experienced on this southeast Asia trip.. And boring Nha Trang turned into amazing and sweet moments with new family..

I love Nha Trang!

Nhan and her colleagues

Nhan and her colleagues

SONY DSC

coffee-ing!

coffee-ing!

View from Nhan's dormitory

View from Nhan’s dormitory

Leave a Reply

